TikTok Sunday

Every Sunday, during my morning coffee (or matcha), I’ll share three incredible, mesmerizing, and powerful ideas changing the world and culture. Some ideas will be ads or about advertising. Some may be about fashion. Others will be about design, art, illustrations, animations, motion, audio, movies, or any other idea worth sharing and discussing. You get the idea.

TL;DR
a. I will share 3 big ideas
b. Cause I care about ideas
c. And you will too, subscribe

Idea 1. Wicked

This Wicked poster is everything. Check the first look below.

Idea 2. Friendly Reminder

Nothing. Jim is an American film director and screenwriter. Get more Jim inspo here.

Idea 3. Sunday Masterclass by Les Binet

A while ago I shared a screenshot (see above) of how advertising really works by master strategist and brand planner Les Binet. Today, I can share his rationale in video form. Class dismissed.