Hamilton Sunday

Every Sunday, during my morning coffee (or matcha), I’ll share three incredible, mesmerizing, and powerful ideas changing the world and culture. Some ideas will be ads or about advertising. Some may be about fashion. Others will be about design, art, illustrations, animations, motion, audio, movies, or any other idea worth sharing and discussing. You get the idea.

TL;DR
a. I will share 3 big ideas
b. Cause I care about ideas
c. And you will too, subscribe

Idea 1. BBC Paris 2024

Love makes you do crazy things… Give me more BBC. An absolute beauty.

Idea 2. Sunday Ad School

Someone, not sure who put together some of the best decks and slides presented at Cannes. Enjoy.

Idea 3. Fashion is none of our business

Patagonia proves once again that you can do good, be good, and be profitable.