Father's Sunday

Every Sunday, during my morning coffee (or mate), I’ll share 3 incredible, mesmerizing, and powerful ideas elevating the world and culture. Some ideas will be ads or about advertising. Some may be about fashion. Others will be about design, art, illustrations, animations, motion, audio, movies, or any other idea worth sharing and discussing. You get the idea.

TL;DR
a. I will share 3 big ideas
b. Cause I care about ideas
c. And you will too, so please subscribe

Idea 1. MYOM Brand Identity

MYOM (Make Your Own Milk) - the unique concentrate that shrinks plant-based milk by 88%, empowering consumers to make their own milk at home without compromising on taste (or waste). This identity is so pretty. I need to try the product, I know, but this packaging is helping.

Designed by Landor

Idea 2. Airheads Candy Radio Spot

I love radio as a medium for creativity and imagination. Mercury is the only award show focused on audio and radio. Check out all the winners here. Below is the best of the show.

Mercury Radio Awards Best of Show by Highdive for Airheads Candy.
Writers: Frank Viglione , Gaby Strnad
Producers: Lindsay Vetter, Abby Merhar, Josh Hunnicutt
Creative Directors: Chad Broude, Mark Gross, Casey Stern, Jorge Pomareda
Engineers: Peter Erazmus, Logan Vines
Music: Another Country
Talent: Jeff Schine

Idea 3. How to be a better writer

Not sure who wrote this, but now I have it in front of me before writing anything.
Accurate and precise, simple yet elegant.