Butter Sunday

Every Sunday, during my morning coffee (or matcha), I’ll share three incredible, mesmerizing, and powerful ideas changing the world and culture. Some ideas will be ads or about advertising. Some may be about fashion. Others will be about design, art, illustrations, animations, motion, audio, movies, or any other idea worth sharing and discussing. You get the idea.

TL;DR
a. I will share 3 big ideas
b. Cause I care about ideas
c. And you will too, subscribe

Idea 1. The CMO Wheel of Dead

So much to do, so little time. CMOs working at the top 100 advertisers in the US spend an average of 39 months on the job, the lowest in a decade. I wonder why?

Idea 2. Are you in the right place?

Some humor and inspiration from the one and only, George Tannenbaum.

Idea 3. Active Noise Cancellation

Samsung, every once in a while, makes something simple and pretty.
Art and concept by Cheil Dubai.