What is 3 Sunday Ideas?

Every Sunday, during my morning coffee, I’ll share three powerful ideas that are changing the world. Some ideas will be ads or about advertising. Some may be about fashion or music. Others will be about design or art. Illustrations? Check. Animations for sure. Motion graphics, audio tracks, podcasts, and any other kind of work worth sharing and discussing. You get the idea.

Why?
I work with ideas – and enjoy this kind of exploration. It also helps me connect the dots and stay fresh.

It might sound simple, but considering the number of messages, ads, and ideas, we interact with daily – data shows approx. 2,500 a day, selecting 3 big ideas – is a challenging and time-consuming task. Challenge accepted.

Hope you enjoy the content as much as I enjoy filtering out the bad & unworthy.

And as with any great idea, they are self-explanatory. But, in most cases, I’ll add a quick snippet or explanation about why I think this idea is worth sharing. My two cents give or take. Let’s begin.

____________________________________________________________________

TL;DR
a. I will share 3 big ideas
b. Cause I care about ideas
c. And you will too, subscribe

Me

____________________________________________________________________

Idea 1. Lacoste Unexpect Encounters
The world needs more ideas like this one. I don’t care which brand is behind it. More, please. Check the case study here. 

Idea 2. Eye Candy
A website where creatives, directors, videographers, and content creators can find much-needed inspiration, maybe the exact name of the visual technique or camera move they’re looking for to sell an idea. Pretty useful for producers.

Idea 3. Trust is everything in marketing (and in life).
Each year, Edelman, a PR agency, shares their POV on what global consumers trust and believe about society, brands, and even local governments. They call it the Trust Barometer. Really smart people. Trust me.

Read the report PDF Here